DJ Sandman

DJ Sandman

Want to know more about DJ Sandman? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on 95.7 The Beat!Full Bio


Erick Sermon Is Back With A Brand New Album "VERNIA" And It's Fire!

Eric Sermon -Vernia

Legendary Hip Hop Producer/MC Erick Sermon (EPMD) Is Back With A New Solo Album. A Must For Any Hip Hop Fan! See the track list and guest here:

Track List:

1. Payne Intro f. RJ Payne

2. Wake Up/No Fear

3. Da Wave f. Yummy & Da YoungFellaz

4. Tha Game f. AZ & Styles P

5. Go f. No Malice, Try Bishop & Kaelyn Kastle

6. My Style f. Raekwon & N.O.R.E.

7. That Girl f. Big K.R.I.T. & Ricco Barrino

8. Cabinet

9. Stay Real Part 2 f. Nature & Keith Murray

10. Zion f. Xzibit, David Banner & Shaquille O’Neal

11. May Sound Crazy f. Too $hort, Devin The Dude & Maine

12. 300 E f. Kami Marsden

13. Vernia

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content