Listen to The-Dream on iHeartRadio

The-Dream is calling on some of hip-hop and R&B's biggest stars for his fifth album IV Play.  The Grammy-winning singer released the tracklist for his latest project, which is due out on May 28th. 

Among the artists The-Dream teamed up with is music's most powerful couple - Jay-Z and Beyoncé.  Bey's former Destiny's Child bandmate Kelly Rowland also joins The-Dream on one track called "Where Have You Been." Rappers Big Sean, Pusha T, Fabolous and 2 Chainz are also featured on the album. 

Earlier this year, The-Dream released the album's first two single - "Slow It Down" and "IV Play." 

The-Dream and Kelly Rowland are gearing up to head out on tour together.  Kicking off on May 24th, the trek will make stops at ten cities across North America.  

Track Listing:

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrain
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You/Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron 

*Warning: Explicit Language